Elected Officials


CommissionChairmanEmail
Acting Village PresidentGreg Rusteberggrusteberg@vodp.net
Economic DevelopmentKeith Olsonkolson@vodp.net
Economic DevelopmentVictoria Zimmermanvzimmerman@vodp.net
Finance, Planning and ZoningJames Oakleyjoakley@vodp.net
Public Safety and Public UtilitiesJodie Johnsonjjohnson@vodp.net
Roads and DrainageDavid Lemmedlemme@vodp.net

Michael Mannmmann@vodp.net