Elected Officials

  jjohnson@vodp.net
 Commission  Chairman  Email
 President Dale Sands  dsands@vodp.net
 Economic Development Tony Pietro  tpietro@vodp.net
 Economic Development Keith Olson  kolson@vodp.net
 Finance, Planning & Zoning Jeff Michalski  jmichalski@vodp.net
 Parks & Communication Greg Rusteburg  grusteberg@vodp.net
 Public Safety & Public Utilities Jodie Johnson  jjohnson@vodp.net
 Roads & Drainage David Lemme dlemme@vodp.net